Murray Liberty League Boundaries

Updated Sunday March 19, 2017 by MURRAY LIBERTY CAL RIPKEN LEAGUE.

**Please Note - due to recent chartering changes within the Babe Ruth Utah organization, the Murray Liberty League boundardies have changed by expanding to include schools and addresses in the Holladay and Cottonwood area as well.  Please contact us if you have questions.  Updated schools and boundary maps will be released at a future date**

Boys and girls who attend the following schools or live within these boundaries are invited to register for Murray Liberty League baseball.

• Grant Elementary
• Horizon Elementary
• Liberty Elementary
• Longview Elementary
• McMillan Elementary
• Parkside Elementary
• Viewmont Elementary
• Lincoln Elementary
• Moss Elementary
• Roosevelt Elementary
• Wilson Elementary
• Copperview Elementary
• East Midvale Elementary
• Midvale Elementary
• Midvalley Elementary


ARTICLE 3.          
Administrative Rules:

A.      Boundaries –

All players are encouraged to play in the Cal Ripken/Babe Ruth baseball league where their home address resides

1.       To be eligible for post season All Star tournament play all National League teams must have a minimum of 2/3 of their players living within the boundary of the league they register to play in

2.       All players on a team playing in a league outside that players home league boundary must have an exception approved & signed by the League President of their home boundary league, the League President of the league they wish to participate in, and a Utah State Cal Ripken Commissioner.  This exception must be submitted to the State Commissioner prior to May 1st...


Murray Elementary Schools Boundaries





 Click here for a download of the boundary map that you can enlarge for easier viewing---> 

Grant Park
6050 South Main Street
Murray, Utah
United States 84057
Notes: Northwest Field
Notes: Northeast Fields
Notes: Southeast Field
Notes: Southwest Field (PEEWEE)